Advisory Board Members Summary

Disciplines Name 
Academia
Industry
Government
Association
Society
Contact information
Comments
CS/I Knapp, Chris
Executive Director
Ph: 517-492-5592
Fx: 517-487-0113
cknapp@camw.net
      Capital Area Information Technology Council   Capital Area Information Technology Council 2110 S. Cedar Street
Lansing,MI 48910
4-22-08 I'm sorry to say that I have a schedule conflict for the meeting on Thursday--I am trying to arrange it so that I can still attend the CPACE
Advisory Board meeting--but if I can't make it I will have Mark Pardee (VP of Engineering for Velocity Information Technology Services and VP of the IT Council) fill in for me.I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause...
Chris
                 
ChE McDonald, Michael
Supply Chain Manager Global Propylene Oxide and Glycols
North America Polyurethanes
MAMcDonald@dow.com
  Dow Chem       2534 Whippoorwill Hollow
Midland, MI  48642
 
  Millhench, James
Chief Operating Officer
james.millhench@bordener.com
ph: 989-835-6881
Fax: 989-923-1572
  Bordener (small size company)       Bordener Engineered Surfaces
Corporate Offices
106 S. Walnut Street, Unit1
Bay City, MI  48706-4990
Plant Office & ProductionFacility
4520 East Ashman Rd,Suite B
Midland, MI 48642-8911
 
                 
 ME Thomas Mathes
Executive Director, Product Development
U.S.Army Tank Automotive Research
Development and EngineeringCenter
Telephone:  (586) 574-5802/7956
Cell Phone:  (586) 909-6884
Datafax:  (586) 574-6013
E-mail: thom.mathes@us.army.mil thom.mathes@us.army.mil
    TARDEC/
TACOM(US dept of defense)
    U.S.Army Tank Automotive Research
Development and EngineeringCenter 6501 East 11 Mile Road
ATTN:AMSRD-TAR-D (MS 201A) Warren,MI 48397-5000
Lisa, It was a pleasure talking to you a few minutes ago.  Per your request the following is the contact information for Bob and Jillian who will be representing me at next Thursday's NSF Project Advisory Board meeting:
Mr. Robert Washburn, Senior Research Electrical Engineer, (586) 574-8765 and e-mail: robert.washburn@us.army.mil
Mrs. Jillian McDonald, Special Project Officer, (586)574-9250 and e-mail jillian.m.mcdonald@us.army.mil

Angie Becker
IT Site Manager
734.529.9810
734.529.9200
AMB15@chrysler.com
  GEMA (Global engine manufacturing alliance)       5800 North Ann Arbor Road
Dundee MI 48131-9772  


Benjamin H. Baker
Director, Chassis & PT Interface, GMNA Electrical
ph 586-575-3359
VME-same
cell 810-533-9017
benjamin.baker@gm.com
  GMNA Electrical    
Work address: (hardly anything gets delivered here)
30001 Van Dyke
MS 5R29
Warren, MI  48090.9020
Mailing address:
9293 Claridge Dr.
Davison, MI 48423
 
                 
EE Crampton, Tom
Executive Dean
Mott Community College
810.762.0506 Thomas.crampton@mcc.edu Assistant: Carol VanBuren
Mott Comm College/ RTC         Regional Technology Initiatives, 1401 E. Court Street, Flint, MI  48503 
 
  James.B.Cross
Site Manager
Hemlock Semiconductor Corporation
James.B.Cross@dowcorning.com
Phone: +1 (989) 642 5201
  Hemlock SemiCond       Site Manager 12334 Geddes Rd., Hemlock,
MI 48626
 
BioSE Steve Richey
Director, Morning Foods Process Engineering
269-961-6138
269-660-6394 fax
steve.richey@kellogg.com
  Kellog       Stephen Richey
W.K. Kellogg Inst.
2 Hamblin Ave. East
Battle Creek, MI 49017
 
                 
CivE John Polasek
Michigan Department of Transportation
Director, Bureau of Highway Development
Chief Engineer
Phone: (517) 241-3998
FAX: (517) 241-4619
E-Mail: polasekj@michigan.gov
NOTE: After March 1, 2009, John will retire.  New Contact Info:
ljpolasek@gmail.com
269-649-4259.
    MDOT     State Transportation Building
425 W. Ottawa St.
P.O. Box 30050
Lansing, MI 48909
 
  Mary Ann Dolehanty
Supervisor Thermal Process Unit, Permit Section
Air Quality Division
517-373-2098
dolehantym@michigan.gov
    MDEQ
    Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
Air Quality Division
Constitution Hall, 3rd Floor North
525 W. Allegan St.
Lansing, MI 48909
 
Other Motschenbacher, Garth 
Director of Employer Relations
College of Engineering / Career Services Network
Michigan State University
The Center for Spartan Engineering
Main Lobby of the Engineering Building
Office: (517) 355-5163
Direct: (517) 432-6570
Email: motschen@egr.msu.edu
MSU COE/Center
      The Center/Spartan Engineering
Employer Relations
1340 Engineering Building
 
  Woodrough, Gary
Director of Engineering
517 882 4311 gwoodrough@jeteng.com
TEL: 517.882.4311
DIR: 517.887.3440
FAX: 517.393.4392
  Symmetry Medical Jet
      5212 Aurelius,  
Lansing, MI  48911
 
  Hollister, David
President
Prima Civitas Foundation
517.999.3382
d.hollister@primacivitas.org
Assistant: Rachael Sanford
          1614 East Kalamazoo, Lansing, MI 48912   

Comments